custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
10/27/2020

Darwin Carranza is a great worker and super friendly!

A
10/27/2020


B
10/27/2020

Stayed here for 2 years and it was a great experience. Angie and the rest of the front office staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!

S
10/26/2020


C
10/26/2020

Willows has been a wonderful experience for me I’ve stayed there for 2 years. Nice property. Assistant manager Angie has really amazing customer service. She’s very quick to respond if you any information Very helpful! She also Very supportive I own a catering business. Angie would always ask me what I am cooking today! Lol

L
10/26/2020

Darwin Carranza the maintenance man is always a pleasure and helps me with whatever I need in my apartment. He always makes sure the job is done right and follows up and greets me whenever I see him in the neighborhood. I truly am grateful to have such a good & professional maintenance man. Thank you for everything Darwin!

J
10/23/2020

I have no complaints.

T
10/23/2020


D
10/22/2020

Angie Poage is absolutely amazing! She was extremely helpful prior to me being approved and has continued to answer any questions I’ve had to ensure I’m as informed and comfortable as possible! I’ve been at Willows for a couple of months and she is always my go-to when I have any questions or concerns! Definitely ask for her if you’re interested about the complex!

K
10/22/2020



Call Us
(855) 481-6126
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×