custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
10/26/2020

Willows has been a wonderful experience for me I’ve stayed there for 2 years. Nice property. Assistant manager Angie has really amazing customer service. She’s very quick to respond if you any information Very helpful! She also Very supportive I own a catering business. Angie would always ask me what I am cooking today! Lol

L
10/26/2020

Darwin Carranza the maintenance man is always a pleasure and helps me with whatever I need in my apartment. He always makes sure the job is done right and follows up and greets me whenever I see him in the neighborhood. I truly am grateful to have such a good & professional maintenance man. Thank you for everything Darwin!

J
10/23/2020

I have no complaints.

T
10/23/2020


D
10/22/2020

Angie Poage is absolutely amazing! She was extremely helpful prior to me being approved and has continued to answer any questions I’ve had to ensure I’m as informed and comfortable as possible! I’ve been at Willows for a couple of months and she is always my go-to when I have any questions or concerns! Definitely ask for her if you’re interested about the complex!

K
10/22/2020


s
10/21/2020

Haven’t been here long but so far the staff has been nice and very accommodating. Jody helped from start to finish and has been a pleasure to work with.

S
10/21/2020

Haven’t been here long but so far the staff has been nice and very accommodating. Jody helped from start to finish and has been a pleasure to work with.

Angie is the GOAT!!! Her vast knowledge of the application process made for an exceedingly comforting experience. Every interaction was pleasant and swift. I actually called her manager and demanded Angie should get a five dollar raise for mastering her craft. There are few assistant community managers in the world that could compete with such talent!

T
10/21/2020

Willows at The University Apartments staff is very friendly, precise and informative. Angie have went to good measures to make sure my experience was a great one. I like her professional attitude, empathy, and her "Don't Quit" attitude to satisfy. Thank you so much Angie.


Call Us
(980) 430-1411
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed