custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
11/03/2020

I love being a part of the University Willows community! Angie (Poage) always takes care of me and makes sure I have the info I need when visiting the office for help. Service that is kind and always served with a smile! Thanks for making my experience memorable Angie!

A
11/03/2020

Darwin Carranza helped me so much today! He was quick and polite and I couldn’t be more thankful to have a stress free experience in the middle of everything going on right now!

A
11/03/2020

Living at The Willows has been an amazing experience. The community is clean and the people are friendly. The staff at the leasing office are so kind and professional. Angie and Dale are so helpful and will be there to provide a solution for whatever problem may arise. This community is also VERY dog friendly so my pup loves living here and meeting new friends too!

k
11/02/2020

One of the best apartments I have lived in. Staff is awesome and Jason does a great job at maintaining the property.

B
11/02/2020

from the first time I called to ask for more details about the property I felt welcomed by Angie's charisma, she encouraged me to schedule a tour. upon arrival I was kindly welcomed by Alexandra the property manager I must say that I was impressed by her professionalism and knowledge, right after I met Dale and Darwin the maintenance guys that were working hard keeping the property safe and clean. they showed the amenities and the apartment I was delighted with the high walls, open spaces, the big bathrooms is a must to me, the neutral colors, the lighting, the modernity that it offers, I just loving it here!!

D
11/01/2020

My name is Daniele Perkins and I love Willows! I have been living here for a little over 2 years and even with new management and maintenance I have no complaints with staff. I had a mishap a week ago and Dale, the maintenance guy came in and did an amazing job, he made me feel so much better and secure and I can not thank him enough. Dale, thank you, thank you, thank you!! Dale is the man!! I will be leaving in December but I will miss the staff here very much!

L
10/31/2020


C
10/31/2020


J
10/30/2020


e
10/30/2020



Call Us
(855) 481-6126
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×