custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/30/2020


e
10/30/2020


C
10/30/2020


J
10/30/2020

This is a great community to be a part of. I like the fact that I don't see trash or dog poop thanks to Jason the grounds keeper. The staff in the office are always professional and they all work with a sense of urgency. I'd recommend the Willows at the university to anyone.

C
10/30/2020


Y
10/30/2020


J
10/30/2020

Angie and Jodi were both so helpful throughout the whole process of our move in. The application and move-in process was so easy and quick with the help of those two! Definitely recommend asking for them.

L
10/30/2020

Angie P. was so helpful during my application process! I love living here. Great maintenance and cleanliness. Feels safe

C
10/29/2020

Darwin was quick and fixed the issue.

M
10/28/2020

I just moved here in August and I absolutely love it here! The staff in the office is extremely helpful. I’ve been working with Angie most of the time and she is amazing! She fixes any issues I have immediately. She is very responsive to emails and she is very kind and understanding. The maintenance staff is very responsive! Darwin Carranza has been helping fix any issues I might have in the apartment. He is quick and super friendly! This is my first time living on my own and I am so happy I chose this place!


Call Us
(855) 481-6126
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×