custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/30/2020

Angie and Jodi were both so helpful throughout the whole process of our move in. The application and move-in process was so easy and quick with the help of those two! Definitely recommend asking for them.

L
10/30/2020

Angie P. was so helpful during my application process! I love living here. Great maintenance and cleanliness. Feels safe

C
10/29/2020

Darwin was quick and fixed the issue.

M
10/28/2020

I just moved here in August and I absolutely love it here! The staff in the office is extremely helpful. I’ve been working with Angie most of the time and she is amazing! She fixes any issues I have immediately. She is very responsive to emails and she is very kind and understanding. The maintenance staff is very responsive! Darwin Carranza has been helping fix any issues I might have in the apartment. He is quick and super friendly! This is my first time living on my own and I am so happy I chose this place!

Q
10/28/2020

I just moved here in August and I absolutely love it here! The staff in the office is extremely helpful. I’ve been working with Angie most of the time and she is amazing! She fixes any issues I have immediately. She is very responsive to emails and she is very kind and understanding. The maintenance staff is very responsive! Darwin Carranza has been helping fix any issues I might have in the apartment. He is quick and super friendly! This is my first time living on my own and I am so happy I chose this place!

K
10/28/2020

I’ve spent the last two years at the Willows at The University and cannot say enough great things about this place. Great amenities and staff, this past year Angie and Alexandra has been supportive and answered any questions I had in a timely matter. You ladies rock!

D
10/27/2020

Darwin Carranza is a great worker and super friendly!

A
10/27/2020


B
10/27/2020

Stayed here for 2 years and it was a great experience. Angie and the rest of the front office staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!

S
10/26/2020



Call Us
(980) 430-1411
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed