custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/07/2021


K
05/15/2021

I’ve been living in the willows since they were originally built, I’ve moved within the complex 3 times. I do this because I love it here. The original staff when I first moved in was absolutely lovely and the new staff since then is just as lovely. I’m renewing my lease again making this my fourth term here, and I don’t see myself leaving the willows until I decide to leave university area.

I
12/11/2020

I couldn’t be more pleased with my overall experience of being here! Although it’s been a very short time, I’ve come to find out that the staff is wonderful! Jody has been such a big help right from the very start ! I don’t know what we’d do without her willingness to always make sure we’re taking care of or have any questions! You don’t get that kind of customer service too often! She saw that maintenance came right away, it wasn’t an emergency but I love the fact that Darwin was very responsive! Although we missed him, he was kind enough to leave a note letting us know he was there and attended to our needs. We were overall satisfied with everything since our move in here! I hope it remains this way!

[
11/14/2020

Great place and Awesome people all the tome. Jody is Fabulous

k
11/14/2020

My experience at the Willows has been positive. I would like to add that maintenance service is excellent. I had two issues back to back that were handled promptly by Darwin Carrara. He was efficient and professional.

M
11/06/2020

Jody was amazing moving can definitely be a hassle but she made everything so easy. She was very prompt with her communication and was always welcoming.

G
11/05/2020

I'm a driver with a supply company and deliver to the great maintenance team, several times a week. These guys are always friendly, courteous, professional and ready to help. As I am on somewhat of a time crunch, These guys make it super easy to deliver to them! They trust me as their delivery driver and in turn. I do whatever I can for them. The property always looks great and with a team like this. It shows!

T
11/05/2020

I am completely satisfied with my new home at Willows at the University! Jody Bland was my leasing consultant and made this process so easy. She was very careful to explain the specials that were running during the time and the rebates and a month free of rent were an added bonus. Since I’ve moved in, she has called to check on me twice and always ensures me that if I need anything she is available to assist! The move-in process was simple and the complex is so clean and complete with state of the art amenities. There is adequate parking and lighting throughout the community and it seems to be an overall quiet area to live. Today marks one week that I’ve been moved in, but I couldn’t see myself living anywhere else. I highly recommend Jody and the Willows without reservation.

T
11/04/2020

My stay so far at this location has been phenomenal, the setup, appliances, and staff are great. Angie always makes sure I’m a priority when I visit the leasing office with any questions. I can trust her to handle every situation that I inform her about. Whether it’s a simple question or something that has me a little stressed. Even when it’s obvious Angie is busy with other residents, I never feel as if she’s being dismissive about my concerns. Jody was great also on my last visit.

W
11/03/2020

I love being a part of the University Willows community! Angie (Poage) always takes care of me and makes sure I have the info I need when visiting the office for help. Service that is kind and always served with a smile! Thanks for making my experience memorable Angie!


Call Us
(980) 430-1411
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat & Sun: 10:00am - 5:00pm