custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
11/10/2022

There have been a lot of changes in the office. While they are still working on some things, there have been many improvements I can see. Complex is cleaner and my last repair was done the same day. I went to the gym for the first time in a long time (I know, shame on me) but the one machine that was broken is fixed and it was nice and clean. I was planning on moving when my lease ended, but I will now plan on staying. I can tell they are trying to get this place nice again. The new manager is nice, and she was very helpful when I met her and had questions. All good vibes.

J
07/09/2022

I just moved into this property and my experience has been remarkable thus far! Jeff was and has been nothing short of amazing throughout my entire move in process as well as whenever I have any random inquiries regarding my unit. The property is clean and well kept and my unit was spotless on my move in day. It’s so quiet and peaceful in the neighborhood as well. 10 out of 10. I would definitely recommend this neighborhood to anyone apartment hunting in the area! Thank you guys!

E
06/08/2022

Jeff is awesome totally understanding, communicates very well! Leasing staff is very helpful. Neighborhood gated community an is clean and quiet. I would definitely recommend moving here.

f
06/04/2022

Kaia Kimbrough was amazing with her services provided to me :)

B
05/18/2022

This property is amazing, as well as the staff and property manager Jeff. The office staff is always so informative and available when you need them. Not only are they always there for you but they have a lot of respect for their tenants, allowing us to have great relationships with them. Jeff has been more than amazing, he is always going above and beyond to help me out and it truly means a lot. Office staff is a 10/10, I definitely recommend!

E
05/17/2022

Verified Resident

Quiet Residential Community
Nice quiet community, clean, very understanding an responsive staff.

C
05/16/2022

A nice quiet community. Everyone is friendly but not intrusive. Jeff, the new property manager has been fantastic since his arrival. He always is ready to answer my questions, solve problems and checks back to make sure everything is all set. Jeff is one of the reasons my family enjoy the Willows at the University.

T
04/11/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome
Great place. Great staff.

F
03/09/2022

Verified Resident

World Class service
I am a former resident of the willows, I walked in to get information showing my prior stay at the willows. Hannah helped me with no questions asked, as if I was a current resident there. Hands down world class service.

C
02/11/2022

I recently had a package delivered here and couldn’t find it. The assistant manager Hannah was so helpful. She personally looked through packages and walked around helping me find it. 10 out of 10 customer service!! Thank you so much!


Call Us
(980) 430-1411
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed