custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/09/2022

I just moved into this property and my experience has been remarkable thus far! Jeff was and has been nothing short of amazing throughout my entire move in process as well as whenever I have any random inquiries regarding my unit. The property is clean and well kept and my unit was spotless on my move in day. It’s so quiet and peaceful in the neighborhood as well. 10 out of 10. I would definitely recommend this neighborhood to anyone apartment hunting in the area! Thank you guys!

E
06/08/2022

Jeff is awesome totally understanding, communicates very well! Leasing staff is very helpful. Neighborhood gated community an is clean and quiet. I would definitely recommend moving here.

f
06/04/2022

Kaia Kimbrough was amazing with her services provided to me :)

E
05/17/2022

Verified Resident

Quiet Residential Community
Nice quiet community, clean, very understanding an responsive staff.

T
04/11/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome
Great place. Great staff.

F
03/09/2022

Verified Resident

World Class service
I am a former resident of the willows, I walked in to get information showing my prior stay at the willows. Hannah helped me with no questions asked, as if I was a current resident there. Hands down world class service.

C
02/11/2022

I recently had a package delivered here and couldn’t find it. The assistant manager Hannah was so helpful. She personally looked through packages and walked around helping me find it. 10 out of 10 customer service!! Thank you so much!

A
01/11/2022

I have been living here for a year now and the experience has been good! Before management took over their had been slight issues with noise and not holding accountability. But Hannah Watson with new management has been AMAZING. I believe she is the property manager because no one is there with her and she’s my main source of communication and empathizes with her residents! Upkeep is great and she treats us like a family! Thanks Hannah for all you do!

R
01/11/2022

Verified Resident

Hannah Watson
Hannah has been such a great improvement to the facility. With her being so informative and friendly I feel confident that any challenges I face will be resolved quick fast and in a hurry!

M
11/07/2021



Call Us
(980) 430-1411
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed