custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/25/2024

I toured this property with Tara Morrison (leasing agent) a while ago. She was very informal and answered every question I had. The apartment complex was very clean. I drove by while the leasing office was closed one evening and I am impressed. I viewed a two bedroom apartment and it was spacious with stainless steel appliances. I loved the energy from Tara and how beautiful the apartment complex is. Thank you for an awesome experience.

G
03/05/2024

Jie Johnson from maintenance is outstanding professional and fast my disposal been leaking for awhile he came right in identified the problem and got me a new disposal right away.

J
04/21/2023

Stopped in pretty unexpectedly but Latoya still was polite and gave us a tour when we wanted it. I appreciate her transparency and efficiency and it was a pleasure to speak with her. The apartment was nice as well.

K
01/26/2023

I would like to thank Jill for her kindness and professionalism. I was very impressed with how she handled business. I transfer to Willow’s from a sister property, to say the least the previous property did not take me nor my concerns into consideration. Jill was able to address my concerns with the previous property and smoothly transition me into my new apartment. I’ve been living at Willow at the University for about 3 months and I continue to love it. The staff are friendly and helpful. Anytime I have submitted a maintenance request I have received a prompt response. The timely and friendly response to all concerns was a pleasure to have and I honestly couldn't have had a better living experience. It is with pleasure and confidence that I recommend this property. Thank you again!

R
11/10/2022

There have been a lot of changes in the office. While they are still working on some things, there have been many improvements I can see. Complex is cleaner and my last repair was done the same day. I went to the gym for the first time in a long time (I know, shame on me) but the one machine that was broken is fixed and it was nice and clean. I was planning on moving when my lease ended, but I will now plan on staying. I can tell they are trying to get this place nice again. The new manager is nice, and she was very helpful when I met her and had questions. All good vibes.

J
07/09/2022

I just moved into this property and my experience has been remarkable thus far! Jeff was and has been nothing short of amazing throughout my entire move in process as well as whenever I have any random inquiries regarding my unit. The property is clean and well kept and my unit was spotless on my move in day. It’s so quiet and peaceful in the neighborhood as well. 10 out of 10. I would definitely recommend this neighborhood to anyone apartment hunting in the area! Thank you guys!

E
06/08/2022

Jeff is awesome totally understanding, communicates very well! Leasing staff is very helpful. Neighborhood gated community an is clean and quiet. I would definitely recommend moving here.

f
06/04/2022

Kaia Kimbrough was amazing with her services provided to me :)

B
05/18/2022

This property is amazing, as well as the staff and property manager Jeff. The office staff is always so informative and available when you need them. Not only are they always there for you but they have a lot of respect for their tenants, allowing us to have great relationships with them. Jeff has been more than amazing, he is always going above and beyond to help me out and it truly means a lot. Office staff is a 10/10, I definitely recommend!

E
05/17/2022

Verified Resident

Quiet Residential Community
Nice quiet community, clean, very understanding an responsive staff.


Call Us
(855) 481-6126
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×