custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/11/2022

I have been living here for a year now and the experience has been good! Before management took over their had been slight issues with noise and not holding accountability. But Hannah Watson with new management has been AMAZING. I believe she is the property manager because no one is there with her and she’s my main source of communication and empathizes with her residents! Upkeep is great and she treats us like a family! Thanks Hannah for all you do!

R
01/11/2022

Verified Resident

Hannah Watson
Hannah has been such a great improvement to the facility. With her being so informative and friendly I feel confident that any challenges I face will be resolved quick fast and in a hurry!

M
11/07/2021


K
05/15/2021

I’ve been living in the willows since they were originally built, I’ve moved within the complex 3 times. I do this because I love it here. The original staff when I first moved in was absolutely lovely and the new staff since then is just as lovely. I’m renewing my lease again making this my fourth term here, and I don’t see myself leaving the willows until I decide to leave university area.

I
12/11/2020

I couldn’t be more pleased with my overall experience of being here! Although it’s been a very short time, I’ve come to find out that the staff is wonderful! Jody has been such a big help right from the very start ! I don’t know what we’d do without her willingness to always make sure we’re taking care of or have any questions! You don’t get that kind of customer service too often! She saw that maintenance came right away, it wasn’t an emergency but I love the fact that Darwin was very responsive! Although we missed him, he was kind enough to leave a note letting us know he was there and attended to our needs. We were overall satisfied with everything since our move in here! I hope it remains this way!

T
11/30/2020


A
11/17/2020


[
11/14/2020

Great place and Awesome people all the tome. Jody is Fabulous

k
11/14/2020

My experience at the Willows has been positive. I would like to add that maintenance service is excellent. I had two issues back to back that were handled promptly by Darwin Carrara. He was efficient and professional.

L
11/13/2020



Call Us
(980) 430-1411
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed