custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/16/2022

A nice quiet community. Everyone is friendly but not intrusive. Jeff, the new property manager has been fantastic since his arrival. He always is ready to answer my questions, solve problems and checks back to make sure everything is all set. Jeff is one of the reasons my family enjoy the Willows at the University.

T
04/11/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome
Great place. Great staff.

F
03/09/2022

Verified Resident

World Class service
I am a former resident of the willows, I walked in to get information showing my prior stay at the willows. Hannah helped me with no questions asked, as if I was a current resident there. Hands down world class service.

C
02/11/2022

I recently had a package delivered here and couldn’t find it. The assistant manager Hannah was so helpful. She personally looked through packages and walked around helping me find it. 10 out of 10 customer service!! Thank you so much!

A
01/11/2022

I have been living here for a year now and the experience has been good! Before management took over their had been slight issues with noise and not holding accountability. But Hannah Watson with new management has been AMAZING. I believe she is the property manager because no one is there with her and she’s my main source of communication and empathizes with her residents! Upkeep is great and she treats us like a family! Thanks Hannah for all you do!

R
01/11/2022

Verified Resident

Hannah Watson
Hannah has been such a great improvement to the facility. With her being so informative and friendly I feel confident that any challenges I face will be resolved quick fast and in a hurry!

M
11/07/2021


K
05/15/2021

I’ve been living in the willows since they were originally built, I’ve moved within the complex 3 times. I do this because I love it here. The original staff when I first moved in was absolutely lovely and the new staff since then is just as lovely. I’m renewing my lease again making this my fourth term here, and I don’t see myself leaving the willows until I decide to leave university area.

I
12/11/2020

I couldn’t be more pleased with my overall experience of being here! Although it’s been a very short time, I’ve come to find out that the staff is wonderful! Jody has been such a big help right from the very start ! I don’t know what we’d do without her willingness to always make sure we’re taking care of or have any questions! You don’t get that kind of customer service too often! She saw that maintenance came right away, it wasn’t an emergency but I love the fact that Darwin was very responsive! Although we missed him, he was kind enough to leave a note letting us know he was there and attended to our needs. We were overall satisfied with everything since our move in here! I hope it remains this way!

T
11/30/2020



Call Us
(855) 481-6126
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×