custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
10/14/2020

I love this community so much, it’s very peaceful and up to date. Ms. Jody and Ms. Angie are the best everrrrrr ! They’ve been helping me with my journey here so I definitely recommend leading through them. I promise they won’t disappoint you!!

J
10/14/2020

Great place! Angie and the rest of the staff are always there to help you out when needed.👍👍

B
10/14/2020

I was a little skeptical moving here, but I really enjoy it so far it’s not too bad! I’ve only been living here a month and half. My experience has been amazing with the assistant manager Angie Poage always willing to assist me with my technology. I’m not a wiz when it comes to technology, but she helped me set everything up in my apartment. She has even went out and beyond after hours to come to my place when I first moved in to set everything up in my home. I work from home so it’s important for me to be able to connect with my clients. She even took a risk with my dog he isn’t the nicest or most friendly dog but she came right in to make sure I was all setup! That’s what I call labor of love for your job! When ever I have a package she goes out of her way to notify me that it’s there because I’ve had issues with the hub not sending me notifications. She is truly the nicest person I’ve met she has made me feel completely comfortable here.

J
10/14/2020

The Willows at university is a beautiful community, with lots of updates and amenities. It’s a safe place for anyone and the neighbors are always friendly. The office staff is awesome! I tip my hat to Alexandra, Angie, and Jody, they always have a smiling face when you walk in and are willing to do whatever possible to make your situation better!

N
10/14/2020

Angie is wonderful! She’s patient and is always available when I need something fixed. She answers all of my questions thoroughly . She’s delightful !

C
08/05/2019

This is a lovely place - amenities are nice and the apartments are large and everything is new. All the appliances are top notch. And the people are nice to!

j
07/30/2019

I don’t know where to start! I mean Rachel and Julie and the property manager were all amazing from start to finish. Despite the dishwasher being too big, I really love the entire apartment. It’s really a dream come true. But Rachel was really a huge part of why I love this community !

T
07/14/2019

This place is amazing the amenities and apartments are absolutely gorgeous. The staff is friendly and helpful great place to live and raise your family. Rachel and Anne are the best ❤️

A
06/28/2019

I have been at this location almost a year now. I love the office staff. They are very quick to respond to issues and extremely friendly. Whether they are checking on you to make sure issues have been resolved or coming to sit and talk with you by the pool. By far the most pleasant staff I’ve encountered in a while. I definitely utilize the amenities, the gym and theater. Haven’t had a chance to use the business center but it’s nice to know it’s their for our convenience. Only thing they are missing is a play ground for the kids (hint hint to management lol) but they are furry friend friendly. No new complex is without issues but they are going above and beyond to make sure they get all the kinks out and make it a pleasantness experience for all the residents here.

J
06/27/2019

The people in the office are the most amazing and helpful people. Rachel helped me with my lease and everything and was so wonderful and patient. My two roommates and I had very different schedules so she pretty much had to go through everything 3 times and was to amazing with everything.


Call Us
(980) 430-1411
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed