custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
10/19/2020

The staff at this apartment complex know exactly how to serve its residents or future residents well. Alexandra property manager is always willing to help and provide comfort and convenience to the resident. In addition, they have a maintenance team that provide excellent service led by Dale (Maintenance Supervisor). On the other hand, the location of the Property and its cleanliness are two additional positive factors that incline the preference for Willows at University.

C
10/19/2020

Willows at the university is definitely a place i’d recommend to anyone. Neighbors are friendly, area is always kept clean. The office staff is awesome. Jody who is always so welcoming, puts 110% by making her guest feel at home . Thank you v much (:

P
10/18/2020

Angie Poage is an absolute gem - so helpful and made us feel right at home at Willows!

S
10/17/2020

I visited Willows at the University and Angie was very helpful with giving me a tour and answering all of my questions!

V
10/17/2020

Angie Poage is the best leasing agent at The Willows. She is so kind and always goes above and beyond to help anyone in The Willows community. She helped guide us through the process as Covid had just started and it was hard to process anything and how we were going to move. She was also so kind as to give us a virtual tour and to answer all the questions we had. Granted we were only moving 2 hours from home she definitely helped us find our new home. She is definitely the best and if you have any questions you should ask for Angie.

P
10/15/2020

I had issues with my smoke detectors, shower heads and garbage disposal, so I put in a work order. Maintenance was very responsive. Dale came and fixed everything the same day, and he did a great job.

S
10/14/2020

I love this community so much, it’s very peaceful and up to date. Ms. Jody and Ms. Angie are the best everrrrrr ! They’ve been helping me with my journey here so I definitely recommend leading through them. I promise they won’t disappoint you!!

J
10/14/2020

Great place! Angie and the rest of the staff are always there to help you out when needed.👍👍

B
10/14/2020

I was a little skeptical moving here, but I really enjoy it so far it’s not too bad! I’ve only been living here a month and half. My experience has been amazing with the assistant manager Angie Poage always willing to assist me with my technology. I’m not a wiz when it comes to technology, but she helped me set everything up in my apartment. She has even went out and beyond after hours to come to my place when I first moved in to set everything up in my home. I work from home so it’s important for me to be able to connect with my clients. She even took a risk with my dog he isn’t the nicest or most friendly dog but she came right in to make sure I was all setup! That’s what I call labor of love for your job! When ever I have a package she goes out of her way to notify me that it’s there because I’ve had issues with the hub not sending me notifications. She is truly the nicest person I’ve met she has made me feel completely comfortable here.

J
10/14/2020

The Willows at university is a beautiful community, with lots of updates and amenities. It’s a safe place for anyone and the neighbors are always friendly. The office staff is awesome! I tip my hat to Alexandra, Angie, and Jody, they always have a smiling face when you walk in and are willing to do whatever possible to make your situation better!


Call Us
(855) 481-6126
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×