custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/11/2020


A
11/06/2020


M
11/06/2020

Jody was amazing moving can definitely be a hassle but she made everything so easy. She was very prompt with her communication and was always welcoming.

G
11/05/2020

I'm a driver with a supply company and deliver to the great maintenance team, several times a week. These guys are always friendly, courteous, professional and ready to help. As I am on somewhat of a time crunch, These guys make it super easy to deliver to them! They trust me as their delivery driver and in turn. I do whatever I can for them. The property always looks great and with a team like this. It shows!

T
11/05/2020

I am completely satisfied with my new home at Willows at the University! Jody Bland was my leasing consultant and made this process so easy. She was very careful to explain the specials that were running during the time and the rebates and a month free of rent were an added bonus. Since I’ve moved in, she has called to check on me twice and always ensures me that if I need anything she is available to assist! The move-in process was simple and the complex is so clean and complete with state of the art amenities. There is adequate parking and lighting throughout the community and it seems to be an overall quiet area to live. Today marks one week that I’ve been moved in, but I couldn’t see myself living anywhere else. I highly recommend Jody and the Willows without reservation.

T
11/04/2020

My stay so far at this location has been phenomenal, the setup, appliances, and staff are great. Angie always makes sure I’m a priority when I visit the leasing office with any questions. I can trust her to handle every situation that I inform her about. Whether it’s a simple question or something that has me a little stressed. Even when it’s obvious Angie is busy with other residents, I never feel as if she’s being dismissive about my concerns. Jody was great also on my last visit.

W
11/03/2020

I love being a part of the University Willows community! Angie (Poage) always takes care of me and makes sure I have the info I need when visiting the office for help. Service that is kind and always served with a smile! Thanks for making my experience memorable Angie!

A
11/03/2020

Darwin Carranza helped me so much today! He was quick and polite and I couldn’t be more thankful to have a stress free experience in the middle of everything going on right now!

A
11/03/2020

Living at The Willows has been an amazing experience. The community is clean and the people are friendly. The staff at the leasing office are so kind and professional. Angie and Dale are so helpful and will be there to provide a solution for whatever problem may arise. This community is also VERY dog friendly so my pup loves living here and meeting new friends too!

k
11/02/2020

One of the best apartments I have lived in. Staff is awesome and Jason does a great job at maintaining the property.


Call Us
(980) 430-1411
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed