custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

e
10/20/2020

My name is Alia Dixon and when I tell you I had THE BEST EXPERIENCE here. The application process was a breeze and the staff was wonderful. The entire time I dealt with Jody B. she was simply amazing. Very informative and professional. She communicated with me throughout the entire process. I'm sure all the staff is amazing but Jody is a Gem and she rocks.

M
10/20/2020

I have had a perfect experience here at Willows! Angie in the office gave me a tour, and then gave me all the information I needed if I wanted to sign a lease in the future. When I decided I wanted to sign, she was very helpful through the process, and always responded to emails very quickly. All of the staff is great, and they do a great job of keeping the grounds well kept!

J
10/20/2020

This rating is solely for the grounds keeper Jason. The outside looks amazing and thanks for picking up after the dog owners who refuse to do so. With Jason I feel more comfortable knowing that my dog will not get sick from other dog feces.

M
10/20/2020

Angie Poage was great. I moved in quickly with no problems and still none so far.

A
10/19/2020

The staff at this apartment complex know exactly how to serve its residents or future residents well. Alexandra property manager is always willing to help and provide comfort and convenience to the resident. In addition, they have a maintenance team that provide excellent service led by Dale (Maintenance Supervisor). On the other hand, the location of the Property and its cleanliness are two additional positive factors that incline the preference for Willows at University.

C
10/19/2020

Willows at the university is definitely a place i’d recommend to anyone. Neighbors are friendly, area is always kept clean. The office staff is awesome. Jody who is always so welcoming, puts 110% by making her guest feel at home . Thank you v much (:

P
10/18/2020

Angie Poage is an absolute gem - so helpful and made us feel right at home at Willows!

S
10/17/2020

I visited Willows at the University and Angie was very helpful with giving me a tour and answering all of my questions!

V
10/17/2020

Angie Poage is the best leasing agent at The Willows. She is so kind and always goes above and beyond to help anyone in The Willows community. She helped guide us through the process as Covid had just started and it was hard to process anything and how we were going to move. She was also so kind as to give us a virtual tour and to answer all the questions we had. Granted we were only moving 2 hours from home she definitely helped us find our new home. She is definitely the best and if you have any questions you should ask for Angie.

P
10/15/2020

I had issues with my smoke detectors, shower heads and garbage disposal, so I put in a work order. Maintenance was very responsive. Dale came and fixed everything the same day, and he did a great job.


Call Us
(980) 430-1411
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed