custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

s
10/21/2020

Haven’t been here long but so far the staff has been nice and very accommodating. Jody helped from start to finish and has been a pleasure to work with.

S
10/21/2020

Haven’t been here long but so far the staff has been nice and very accommodating. Jody helped from start to finish and has been a pleasure to work with.

Angie is the GOAT!!! Her vast knowledge of the application process made for an exceedingly comforting experience. Every interaction was pleasant and swift. I actually called her manager and demanded Angie should get a five dollar raise for mastering her craft. There are few assistant community managers in the world that could compete with such talent!

T
10/21/2020

Willows at The University Apartments staff is very friendly, precise and informative. Angie have went to good measures to make sure my experience was a great one. I like her professional attitude, empathy, and her "Don't Quit" attitude to satisfy. Thank you so much Angie.

e
10/20/2020

My name is Alia Dixon and when I tell you I had THE BEST EXPERIENCE here. The application process was a breeze and the staff was wonderful. The entire time I dealt with Jody B. she was simply amazing. Very informative and professional. She communicated with me throughout the entire process. I'm sure all the staff is amazing but Jody is a Gem and she rocks.

M
10/20/2020

I have had a perfect experience here at Willows! Angie in the office gave me a tour, and then gave me all the information I needed if I wanted to sign a lease in the future. When I decided I wanted to sign, she was very helpful through the process, and always responded to emails very quickly. All of the staff is great, and they do a great job of keeping the grounds well kept!

J
10/20/2020

This rating is solely for the grounds keeper Jason. The outside looks amazing and thanks for picking up after the dog owners who refuse to do so. With Jason I feel more comfortable knowing that my dog will not get sick from other dog feces.

M
10/20/2020

Angie Poage was great. I moved in quickly with no problems and still none so far.

A
10/19/2020

The staff at this apartment complex know exactly how to serve its residents or future residents well. Alexandra property manager is always willing to help and provide comfort and convenience to the resident. In addition, they have a maintenance team that provide excellent service led by Dale (Maintenance Supervisor). On the other hand, the location of the Property and its cleanliness are two additional positive factors that incline the preference for Willows at University.

C
10/19/2020

Willows at the university is definitely a place i’d recommend to anyone. Neighbors are friendly, area is always kept clean. The office staff is awesome. Jody who is always so welcoming, puts 110% by making her guest feel at home . Thank you v much (:


Call Us
(855) 481-6126
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×