custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willows at the University apartments! At Willows at the University Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

n
08/23/2018

Recently moved in and I love the place!!!! Beautiful apartment, quiet neighborhood, amazing management team. Any issues that arise are fixed promptly and everyone is great!

L
08/20/2018

Wonderful place, a lot of amenities, the pool is nice, beautiful interiors with shiny new appliances and amazing staff! We had a few complications with the application process but Rachel was very helpful and worked with us and we're so happy to be here. Much better than student housing and tiny dorms.

H
08/04/2018

I love my new home. Excellent location, well built and maintained with an incredible office staff! The assistant manager Brittany is always extremely kind and and helpful. It’s a short drive from anything you want or need in the Charlotte area. It’s great to say I’m the first to live in my popcorn-ceiling free apartment!

D
08/04/2018

My family and I moved in 2 months ago and so far we are in love with our apartment. The staff is very friendly and when we had a little miscommunication at the beginning they quickly resolved the issue and took care of us. The amenities are great and the location is good. We have a lot of construction going on which can be annoying but it's expected because they are still building. I hope it remains safe snd quiet once more people move in. Deedra C.

K
08/03/2018

We just moved in a week ago and our experience here so far has been amazing. Rachel Gibson, our leasing consultant, went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and provided us with the easiest leasing process ever! The inside of the apartments are gorgeous. I put in a maintenance request to fix our lock and it was fixed the next day! I love everything about this community so far.

D
07/13/2018

Great Customer Service and I love my space. My apartment may be the BEST out of my living experiences. To be able to say I'm the VERY FIRST PERSON TO LIVE IN MY APARTMENT, WOW. I'm speechless. GOD IS GOOD when HE guided me to this property. I've read a lot of reviews from other residents and just can't believe what I'm reading. Rachel Gibson/ other staff has been AWESOME since I moved here and has made my experience the BEST with apartment living. I've had a few personal issues and they worked with me to take the stress off and told me it was going to be alright. And it has, thank you!

L
07/03/2018


S
06/16/2018

These apartments are BEAUTIFUL and the staff is so friendly! I just got back from a group tour and even though one of the individuals in the tour was rude, Rachel was professional and handled it well! This individual bombarded Rachel with questions and tried to dominate the tour, which created a negative and awkward situation. Besides the weird tour, I instantly fell in love with these apartments and I can not wait to move in!

The best staff ever they are nice and sweet. Five stars is not even enough for them. Great place with great amenities.

D
06/12/2018

What a great place to call home ! In addition to having a beautiful place to call home and the various amenities offered, the community team is stellar which goes a long way! The team at Willows at the University, Rachel, Brittany, and Anni are the most courteous and professional ever. Their communication via email, phone and in person was very knowledgeable and compassionate. They have great knowledge of what they are doing and are speedy with service. Best guest service around! Can't say enough good things about the team here. I am glad to be a resident. Thanks guys!!!


Call Us
(855) 481-6126
Address
625 Eltham Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×